Turkey

Istanbul, Turkey

KARINCA LOJISTIK A.S.
Halkali Merkez Mahallesi
Dereboyu Cad. No. 11 – Digicom Plaza B
Kucukcekmece / Istanul
Turkey
Phone: (90) 212 866 1866
Fax: (90) 212 381 7676
E-mail:info@karincalogistics.com
Website:www.karincalogistics.com

Mr Huseyin Gocer – CHAIRMAN / CEO
Phone: (90) 212 866 1890
huseyin.gocer@karincalogistics.com
Ms Isil Pacaci – SALES
Phone: (90) 212 866 1869
isil.pacaci@karincalogistics.com
Mr Serkan Yilmaz – ASSISTANT GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (90) 532 866 1962
Mobile: (90) 530 641 6847
serkan.yilmaz@karincalogistics.com
Ms Yonca Eren – MANAGER – AIRFREIGHT
Phone: (90) 212 866 1896
Mobile: (90) 532 267 6792
yonca.eren@karincalogistics.com
Mrs Leyla Berber – MANAGER ASSISTANT – AIRFREIGHT
Phone: (90) 212 866 1944
Mobile: (90) 536 390 8780
leyla.berber@karincalogistics.com
Ms Zehra Sevincer – MANAGER ASSISTANT – SEAFREIGHT
Phone: (34) 93 269 7028
mferreiro@alggrupo.com
Mrs Natasha Kuznetsova – AREA MANAGER ASIA – OCEANIA – MIDDLE EAST
Phone: (90) 212 866 1925
Mobile: (90) 533 460 3318
zehra.sevincer@karincalogistics.com
Mr Hakan Akin – CFO
Phone: (90) 212 866 1937
Mobile: (90) 530 861 6057
hakan.akin@karincalogistics.com
Mr Seref Erdik – FINANCE MANAGER
Phone: (90) 212 866 1912
Mobile: (90) 532 664 3800
seref.erdik@karincalogistics.com
Mr Orkun Uk – BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Phone: (90) 212 861 4747 – 2175
Mobile: (90) 532 600 0992
orkun.uk@karincalogistics.com

Bursa, Turkey

KARINCA LOJISTIK A.S.
Alsancak Mah. 1467 sok
No. 1/5 Aylin Apt. Kat3 – D 7
35220 Konak, IZRMIR
Phone: (90) 232 463 9464
Fax: (90) 232 463 9844
E-mail:izmir@karincalogistics.com
Website:www.karincalogistics.com

Ms Sevda Demirkiran – MANAGER – IZMIR BRANCH
Phone: (90) 232 463 9464 – 14
sevda.demirkiran@karincalogistics.com

Ankara, Turkey

KARINCA LOJISTIK A.S.
4. Cadde 74, Sokak No. 6/6
Oveder 06450 Ankara
Phone: (90) 312 398 0707
Website:www.karincalogistics.com

Mr Bora Erol – OPERATIONS MANAGER
Phone: (90) 312 398 0707
bora.erol@karincalogistics.com

Istanbul, Turkey

Kita Ulastirma Hizmetleri Tic. A.S.
Istanbul Ticaret Sarayi, Oruc Reis Mah
Vadi Cad. 108 K:5 D:325 Giyimkent-Esenler
34235 Istanbul – Turkey
Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41
Fax: (90) 212 410 41 42
E-mail:info@kitalogistics.com
Website:www.kitalogistics.com

Mr Emre Eldener – GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41 – Ext. 1088 / 1021
emre.eldener@kitalogistics.com
Mr Murat Ozot – GENERAL MANAGER
Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41 – Ext. 1054
murat.ozot@kitalogistics.com
Mr Eray Ozsahin – SEAFREIGHT MANAGER
Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41 – Ext. 2003 / 2004
eray.ozsahin@kitalogistics.com
Mr Oguz Büte – SEAFREIGHT – IMPORT FAR EAST
Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41 – Ext. 1020
oguz.bute@kitalogistics.com
Mr Vesile Somyak – SEAFREIGHT EXPORT MANAGER
Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41 – Ext. 2014
vesile.somyak@kitalogistics.com
exportsea@kitalogistics.com
Mr Cansu Celik – SEAFREIGHT IMPORT OPERATIONS
Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41 – Ext. 1096
cansu.celik@kitalogistics.com
importsea@kitalogistics.com
Mr Ismet Pehlivan – FINANCE MANAGER
Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41 – Ext. 2013
ismet.pehlivan@kitalogistics.com
Mrs Cigdem Cebecigli – AIRFREIGHT – IMPORT MANAGER
Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41 – Ext. 1024
cigdem.cebecigli@kitalogistics.com
importair@kitalogistics.com
Mr Canberk Guder – AIRFREIGHT – EXPORT MANAGER
Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41 – Ext. 1093
canberk.guder@kitalogistics.com
exportair@kitalogistics.com
Mr Can Yilbasi – PROJECTS, FAIRS & EXHIBITION MANAGER
Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41 – Ext. 1017
can.yilbasi@kitalogistics.com
Mr Burak Yuce – BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Phone: (90) 212 410 41 41 – Ext. 1111
burak.yuce@kitalogistics.com
Mr Celil Koc – FINANCE MANAGER
Phone: (90) 232 464 00 53
celil.koc@kitalogistics.com
Mrs Almash Bakieva – ACCOUNTING
Phone: (90) 232 464 00 53 – Ext. 112
almash.bakieva@kitalogistics.com

Izmir, Turkey

Kita Ulastirma Hizmetleri Tic. A.S.
(OFFICE IZMIR)
Ataturk Cad. Onart Apt. 336/1
Alsancak – Izmir
Turkey
Phone: (90) 232 464 00 53
Fax: (90) 232 464 11 50
E-mail:kitaizm@kitalogistics.com
Website:www.kitalogistics.com