Romania

Ovidiu, Romania

Airborne Global Services Srl
B Street No. 26, Office 3
Ovidiu, Romania

Phone: (40) 241 59 00 22
Fax: (40) 241 59 00 11
Website: www.airborne-global.com

OCEAN FREIGHT- IMPORT & EXPORT: sea@airborne-global.com
AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT & EXPORT: air@airborne-global.com
SALES: sales@airborne-global.com
ADMINISTRATION - ACCOUNTING: office@airborne-global.com

Mr Gyula Pintya - MANAGING PARTNER
Tel: (40) 215 398 020
Mobile: (40) 731 073 191
gyula.pintya@airborne-global.com
Mr Adrian Istrate-Scradeanu - MANAGING PARTNER
Tel: (40) 241 590 011
Mobile: (40) 722 518 265
adrian.istrate@airborne-global.com
Mr Alexandru Teican - OCEAN FREIGHT MANAGER, IMPORT & EXPORT
Tel: (40) 215 398 020
Mobile: (40) 723 300 483
alexandru.teican@airborne-global.com
Mr Catalin Mija - AIR FREIGHT - MANAGER
Tel: (40) 215 398 020
Mobile: (40) 725 059 283
catalin.mija@airborne-global.com
Mr Doru Cobarzan - SALES - EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Tel: (40) 264 697 812
Mobile: (40) 735 313 460
doru.cobarzan@airborne-global.com
Mrs Marinela Munteanu - ADMINISTRATION - CFO
Tel: (40) 241 590 011
marinela.munteanu@airborne-global.com