Air Tiger Express International Freight Forwarder Office Locator Office Locator Site Map
Air Tiger Express International Freight Forwarder
Our Core Value
About ATE
Board of Directors & Corp., Officers
International Freight Forwarding
Office Locator
Resources
Tiger Trax
Crystal
Employment
News/Press
ATE Office Photos
Kenya
 
Kenya Agents
Nairobi, Kenya

Expolanka Freight Limited (Pvt)
Air Connection Complex
Jomo Kenyatta International Airport
P.O. Box 49096 - 00100
Nairobi, Kenya

Phone: (254-20) 827090/1/3, 822191/54
Fax: (254-20) 2122193 / 2115 823 / 827 275

GMT +3
NBO
Air
Ocean

 

Mr Wasantha Ranasinghe - HEAD OF EAST AFRICA
Phone: (254-20) 827 995
Mobile:(254-733) 665 186
wasanthar@expofreight.com
Mr Kavinda Attapatu - GENERAL MANAGER - KENYA
Phone: (254-20) 827090/1/3, 822191/54
Mobile: (254-735) 156 546
kavindaa@expofreight.com
Mr Mwamburi N. Nguli - IMPORT / EXPORT COORDINATOR
Phone: (254-20) 827090/1/3, 822191/54
Mobile: (254-720) 897 899
mwamburin@expofreight.com
Mr Andrew Wainaina - AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT
Phone: (254-20) 2437861 / 2
Mobile: (254-738) 249 885
andreww@expofreight.com
Mr Dennis Musomba - AIR FREIGHT - OPERATION
Phone: (254-20) 2437861 / 2
Mobile: (254-720) 480 804
dennisn@expofreight.com
Mr Pinus Mokaya - ACCOUNTS
Phone: (254-20) 2437861 / 2
Mobile: (254-725) 138 309
pmokaya@expofreight.com
Mombasa, Kenya

Expolanka Freight Limited (Pvt)
Moi Avenue, Olemonana Bldg. 3rd Floor
Mombasa, Kenya

Phone: (254-41) 231 9148
Fax: (254-41) 222 6587

GMT +3
MBA
Air
Ocean

 

Mr Kavinda Attapatu - GENERAL MANAGER - KENYA
Phone: (254-20) 827090/1/3, 822191/54
Mobile: (254-735) 156 546
kavindaa@expofreight.com
Mr Alfred Kaburu - OCEAN FREIGHT IMPORT
Phone: (254-41) 231 9148
Mobile: (254-720) 695 046
alfredk@expofreight.com
Mr Samuel Mariera - OCEAN FREIGHT EXPORT
Phone: (254-41) 231 9148
Mobile: (254-710) 626 825
samwelm@expofreight.com
Ms Maureen Akinya - IMPORT / EXPORT CONSOLIDATION
Phone: (254-41) 231 9148
Mobile: (254-725) 725 171
maureena@expofreight.com
Ms Beatrice M. Otwoma - AIR FREIGHT - OPERATION
Phone: (254-41) 231 9148
Mobile: (254-725) 224 575
beatriceo@expofreight.com

 

© 1997 - 2009 Air Tiger Express Companies, Inc.