Air Tiger Express International Freight Forwarder Office Locator Office Locator Site Map
Air Tiger Express International Freight Forwarder
Our Core Value
About ATE
Board of Directors & Corp., Officers
International Freight Forwarding
Office Locator
Resources
News
Tiger Trax
Crystal
Employment
ATE Office Photos
Kenya
 
Kenya Agents
Nairobi, Kenya

Expolanka Freight Limited (Pvt)
Air Connection Complex
Jomo Kenyatta International Airport
P.O. Box 49096 - 00100
Nairobi, Kenya

Phone: (254-20) 827090/1/3, 822191/54
Fax: (254-20) 2122193 / 2115 823 / 827 275

GMT +3
NBO
Air
Ocean

 

Mr Wasantha Ranasinghe - HEAD OF EAST AFRICA
Phone: (254-20) 827 995
Mobile:(254-733) 665 186
wasanthar@expofreight.com
Mr Kavinda Attapatu - GENERAL MANAGER - KENYA
Phone: (254-20) 827090/1/3, 822191/54
Mobile: (254-735) 156 546
kavindaa@expofreight.com
Mr Mwamburi N. Nguli - IMPORT / EXPORT COORDINATOR
Phone: (254-20) 827090/1/3, 822191/54
Mobile: (254-720) 897 899
mwamburin@expofreight.com
Mr Andrew Wainaina - AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT
Phone: (254-20) 2437861 / 2
Mobile: (254-738) 249 885
andreww@expofreight.com
Mr Dennis Musomba - AIR FREIGHT - OPERATION
Phone: (254-20) 2437861 / 2
Mobile: (254-720) 480 804
dennisn@expofreight.com
Mr Pinus Mokaya - ACCOUNTS
Phone: (254-20) 2437861 / 2
Mobile: (254-725) 138 309
pmokaya@expofreight.com

Mombasa, Kenya

Expolanka Freight Limited (Pvt)
New Cannon Towers
7th Floor, Bandari Wing
P.O. Box 83344
Mombasa, Kenya

Phone: (254-41) 231 9148
Fax: (254-41) 222 6587


GMT +3
MBA
Air
Ocean

Mr Kavinda Attapatu - GENERAL MANAGER - KENYA
Phone: (254-20) 827090/1/3, 822191/54
Mobile: (254-735) 156 546
kavindaa@expofreight.com
Mr Alfred Kaburu - OCEAN FREIGHT
Phone: (254-41) 231 9148
Mobile: (254-722) 695 046
alfredk@expofreight.com
Mr Samuel Mariera - OCEAN FREIGHT
Phone: (254-41) 231 9148
Mobile: (254-710) 626 825
samwelm@expofreight.com

 

© 1997 - 2009 Air Tiger Express Companies, Inc.