Air Tiger Express International Freight Forwarder Office Locator Office Locator Site Map
Air Tiger Express International Freight Forwarder
Our Core Value
About ATE
Board of Directors & Corp., Officers
International Freight Forwarding
Office Locator
Resources
Tiger Trax
Crystal
Shipment Track
Employment
News/Press
ATE Office Photos
Kenya
 
Kenya Agents
Nairobi, Kenya

Expolanka Freight Limited (Pvt)
Panalpina Complex
Jomo Kenyatta International Airport
P.O. Box 49096 - 00100
Nairobi, Kenya

Phone: (254) 20 243 7861 - 2
Fax: (254) 20 2122193

GMT +3
NBO
Air
Ocean

 

Mr Wasantha Ranasinghe - HEAD OF EAST AFRICA
Phone: (254) 20 827 7090
Mobile:(254) 733 665 186
wasanthar@expofreight.com
Mr Kavinda Attapatu - GENERAL MANAGER - KENYA
Phone: (254) 20 827090/1/3, 822191/54
Mobile: (254) 735 156 546
kavindaa@expofreight.com
Mr Ronnie Bongso - DIRECTOR
Phone: (254) 20 243 7861 - 2
Mobile:(254) 742 988115
ronnieb@expofreight.com
Mr Ronnie Bongso - RFQ / BIDAS / SALES MANAGER
Phone: (254) 20 243 7861 - 2
Mobile:(254) 742 988115
ronnieb@expofreight.com
Mr Chandra Sekar B. - AIR FREIGHT - EXPORT
Phone: (254) 20 243 7861 - 2
Mobile:(254) 706 137 198
chandras@expofreight.com
Mr Andrew Wainaina - AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT
Phone: (254) 20 2437861 - 2
Mobile: (254) 738 249 885
andreww@expofreight.com
Mr Oscar Magige - OCEAN FREIGHT - EXPORT
Phone: (254) 20 2437861 - 2
Mobile: (254) 728 248 541
oscarm@expofreight.com
Mr Andrew Wainaina - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Phone: (254) 20 2437861 - 2
Mobile: (254) 738 249 885
andreww@expofreight.com
Mr Pinus Mokaya - ACCOUNTS
Phone: (254) 20 2437861 - 2
Mobile: (254) 725 138 309
pmokaya@expofreight.com
Mombasa, Kenya

Expolanka Freight Limited (Pvt)
New Cannon Towers
7th. Floor - Bandari WingP.O.Box 83344
Mombasa, Kenya

Phone: (254-41) 231 9148
Fax: (254-41) 222 6587

GMT +3
MBA
Air
Ocean

 

Mr Wasantha Ranasinghe - HEAD OF EAST AFRICA
Phone: (254) 20 243 7861 - 2
Mobile:(254) 733 665 186
wasanthar@expofreight.com
Mr Kavinda Attapatu - GENERAL MANAGER - KENYA
Phone: (254) 20 827090
Mobile: (254) 735 156 546
kavindaa@expofreight.com
Mr Prageeth Seneviranthe - MANAGER MOMBASA
Phone: (254) 20 827090
Mobile: (254) 714 779 854
prageeths@expofreight.onmicrosoft.com
Mr Ronnie Bongso - SALES MANAGER
Phone: (254) 20 243 7861 - 2
Mobile:(254) 742 988115
ronnieb@expofreight.com
Mr Samuel Mariera - OCEAN FREIGHT - EXPORT
Phone: (254) 41 231 9148
Mobile: (254) 710 626 825
samwelm@expofreight.com
Ms Nancy Kuvuna - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT
Phone: (254) 41 231 9148
Mobile: (254) 710 626825
nancyk@expofreight.com
Mr Pinus Mokaya - ACCOUNTS
Phone: (254) 20 2437861 / 2
Mobile: (254) 725 138 309
pmokaya@expofreight.com

 

© 1997 - 2009 Air Tiger Express Companies, Inc.