Cyprus

Limassol, Cyprus

Kazoulis Global Logistics Ltd
Kazoulis Global Logistics House
2, Odyssea Androutsou
CY4150, Kato Polemidia
Limassol, Cyprus
Main Phone (357) 2527 8278
Main Fax (357) 2575 4477
E-mail:kazoulis@kazoulis.com
Website:www.kazoulis.com

Mr Andreas Kazoulis - MANAGING DIRECTOR
Phone: (357) 2527 8278
andreas.kazoulis@kazoulis.com
Mr George Skordis - GENERAL MANAGER / CEO / CFO
Phone: (357) 2527 8278
george.skordis@kazoulis.com
Mrs Polina Kazouli - OPERATION MANAGER
Phone: (357) 2527 8278
polina.kazouli@kazoulis.com
Mrs Angela Paraskeva - OCEAN IMPORT
Phone: (357) 2527 8278
angela.paraskeva@kazoulis.com
Mr Andreas Valiantis - OCEAN - EXPORT
Phone: (357) 2527 8278
andreas.valiantis@kazoulis.com
Mrs Dafni Petri - AIR & OCEAN DAP / DDP RATES
Phone: (357) 2527 8278
dafni.petri@kazoulis.com
Mrs Andrie Andreou - MANAGEMENT AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT - EXPORT
Phone: (357) 2436 3400
andrie.andreou@kazoulis.com
Mrs Chrysanthi Gregoriou - AIR IMPORT
Phone: (357) 2436 3400
chrysanthi.gregoriou@kazoulis.com
Mrs Georgia Antiniou - AIR EXPORT
Phone: (357) 2436 3400
georgia.antoniou@kazoulis.com
Mr Faiz Bader - AIR & SEA CLEARING
Phone: (357) 2527 8278
faiz.bader@kazoulis.com
Mr Petros Mina - SALES & MARTING MANAGER
Phone: (357) 2527 8278
petros.mina@kazoulis.com
Mrs Niki Anastasi - SALES EXECUTIVE
Phone: (357) 2527 8278
niki.anastasi@kazoulis.com
Mr Christodoulos Constantinnou - SALES PERSON
Phone: (357) 2527 8278
christodoulos.constantinou@kazoulis.com
Mr Onoufrios Antoniou - SALES PERSON
Phone: (357) 2527 8278
onoufrios.antoniou@kazoulis.com
Mr Andras Valiantis - PROJECTS
Phone: (357) 2527 8278
andreas.valiantis@kazoulis.com
Mr Eftychios Petri - 3PL LOGISTICS / MANAGER
Phone: (357) 2527 8278
3plogistics@kazoulis.com
Mr Gabriel Christoforou - ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Phone: (357) 2527 8278
gabriel.christoforou@kazoulis.com

Larnaca, Cyprus

Kazoulis Global Logistics Ltd
70 Leoforos Ellados
CY7101 Aradippou Industrial Area
Lamaca, Cyprus
Main Phone (357) 2436 3400
Main Fax (357) 2462 2833
E-mail:kazoulis@kazoulis.com
Website:www.kazoulis.com