Cyprus

Limassol, Cyprus

Kazoulis Global Logistics Ltd
Kazoulis Global Logistics House
2, Odyssea Androutsou
CY4150, Kato Polemidia
Limassol, Cyprus

Main Phone (357) 2527 8278
Main Fax (357) 2575 4477
E-mail: kazoulis@kazoulis.com
Website: www.kazoulis.com

Mr Andreas Kazoulis - CEO / MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: (357) 2527 8278
andreas.kazoulis@kazoulis.com
Mr Konstantinos Chrysikopoulos - COO
Tel: (357) 2527 8278
kchrysikopoulos@kazoulis.com
Mrs Polina Kazouli - DIRECTOR/PROJECT MANAGER
Tel: (357) 2527 8278
polina.kazouli@kazoulis.com
Mrs Angela Paraskeva - OCEAN IMPORT
Tel: (357) 2527 8278
angela.paraskeva@kazoulis.com
Mr Marios Kyprianou - OCEAN EXPORT - MANAGER
Tel: (357) 2527 8278
marios.kyprianou@kazoulis.com
Mr Paris Theodorou - OCEAN DAP/ DDP RATES
Tel: (357) 2527 8278
paris.theodorou@kazoulis.com
Mrs Andrie Andreou - AIRFREIGHT MANAGER
Tel: (357) 2436 3400
andrie.andreou@kazoulis.com
Mrs Chrysanthi Gregoriou - AIR IMPORT
Tel: (357) 2436 3400
chrysanthi.gregoriou@kazoulis.com
Mrs Georgia Antoniou - AIR EXPORT
Tel: (357) 2436 3400
georgia.antoniou@kazoulis.com
Mr Faiz Bader - AIR & SEA CLEARING
Tel: (357) 2527 8278
faiz.bader@kazoulis.com
Mrs Niki Anastasi - SALES EXECUTIVE
Tel: (357) 2527 8278
niki.anastasi@kazoulis.com
Mr Christodoulos Constantinnou - SALES PERSON
Tel: (357) 2527 8278
christodoulos.constantinou@kazoulis.com
Mr Onoufrios Antoniou - SALES PERSON
Tel: (357) 2527 8278
onoufrios.antoniou@kazoulis.com
Mr Andri Vassiliou - SALES PERSON
Tel: (357) 2527 8278
andri.vassiliou@kazoulis.com
Mr Eftychios Petri - 3PL LOGISTICS / MANAGER
Tel: (357) 2527 8278
3plogistics@kazoulis.com
Mrs Marina Ioannou - ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Tel: (357) 2527 8278
marina.ioannou@kazoulis.com

Larnaca, Cyprus

Kazoulis Global Logistics Ltd
70 Leoforos Ellados
CY7101 Aradippou Industrial Area
Lamaca, Cyprus

Main Phone (357) 2436 3400
Main Fax (357) 2462 2833
E-mail: kazoulis@kazoulis.com
Website: www.kazoulis.com