Colombia

Bogota, Colombia

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS
Av. El Dorado 26 # 68C - 61
Building Torre Central 61
7th Floor - Off. 714-716
Bogota DC - Colombia

Tel: (571) 7441 611
Fax: (571) 7441 610
Website: www.masterline-logistics.com

Mr Jean Armand Dessenoix - PRESIDENT & CEO
jean@masterline-logistics.com
Mr Julio Rojas - MANAGING DIRECTOR
julio@masterline-logistics.com.co
Ms Katherine Nunez Ortiz - PRICING
knortiz@masterline-logistics.com.co
pricing-colombia@masterline-logistics.com.co
Ms Edna Diaz - OPERATIONS MANAGER
edna@masterline-logistics.com.co
Mr William Baron - ACCOUNTING MANAGER
baron@masterline-logistics.com.co

Medellin, Colombia

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS 
Ave. El Poblado Cra 43 A # 1 sur - 100
Torre Sudameris - 17th Floor
Medellin - Colombia

Tel: (574) 3663 295
Webisite: www.masterline-logistics.com

Ms Diana del Pilar Caballero - BRANCH MANAGER
dianadelpilar@masterline-logistics.com.co
Ms Katherine Nunez Ortiz - PRICING
knortiz@masterline-logistics.com.co
pricing-colombia@masterline-logistics.com.co

Barranquilla, Colombia

MASTERLINE LOGISTICS 
Via 40 N 73 - 290
MIX 40 OF 702
Barranquilla - Colombia

Tel: (575) 385 3306

BEFORE SENDING GOODS BY OCEAN OR AIRFREIGHT TO COLOMBIA
PLEASE CONTACT MASTERLINE FOR IMPORT OPERATIONS PROCEDURES

ALL THE RESPECTIVE CONTACT MUST BE WITH OUR PRICING DEPARTMENT
TO ALL OUR OFFICES IN ROUTED CARGO / FREE HAND SHIPMENTS

Bogota, Colombia

TRANSBORDER SAS
Carrera 11 # 64 - 47
Bogota, Colombia

Tel: (571) 327 5330
Fax: (571) 327 5331
Webisite: www.transborder.com.co

Mr Carlos Duperly Sanchez - MANAGEMENT
Tel: (571) 327 5330 - Ext. 137
cduperly@transborder.com.co
Mr Omar Chacon - OCEAN FREIGHT - IMPORT / EXPORT
Tel: (571) 327 5330 - Ext. 171
Mobile: (57) 3106 660 323
ochacon@transborder.com.co
Mr Omar Chacon - AIR FREIGHT - IMPORT / EXPORT
Tel: (571) 327 5330 - Ext. 171
Mobile: (57) 3106 660 323
ochacon@transborder.com.co
Ms Maria Juliana Dominguez - MARKETING & SALES DEPARTMENT
Tel: (571) 327 5330 - Ext. 385
Mobile: (57) 321 447 3633
mdominguez@transborder.com.co
Ms Maria Paula Cordoba - AIR SALES DEPARTMENT
Tel: (571) 327 5330 - Ext. 255
mcordoba@transborder.com.co
Mr Carlos Guzman - SALES DEPARTMENT
Tel: (571) 327 5330 - Ext. 127
Mobile: (57) 310 243 8968
cguzman@transborder.com.co
Mrs Andres Quintero - STATEMENT OF ACCOUNT
Tel: (571) 327 5330 - Ext. 143
afquintero@transborder.com.co
Mr Luis Cuervo - PAYMENTS
Tel: (571) 327 5330 - Ext. 169
lcuervo@transborder.com.co